toy blocks with letters spelling 'innovation', 'plan', 'success' and 'strategy'

2017/2018 Board of Directors



Laura Visser
Executive Director
PACE Independent Living
970 Lawrence Ave. West, Suite 210
Toronto M6A 3B6

telephone: 416-789-7806 ext. 223
fax: 416-789-7807



Janet Redman
Executive Director
Guelph Independent Living
255 Woodlaw Road West, Unit 207
Guelph N1H 8J1

telephone: 519-836-1812
fax: 519-836-7918



Catherine Samuelson
Executive Director
North Yorkers for Disabled Persons
2880 Bayview Avenue
North York, Ontario
M2N 5K3

telephone: 416-222-4448



Toby Harris
Chief Executive Officer
Traverse Independence
1382 Weber Street East, Unit 1
Kitchener, Ontario
N2A 1C4

telephone: 519-741-5845 ext. 223
fax: 519-741-8731



Lynn Calder 
Executive Director
Assisted Living Southwestern Ontario
3141 Sandwich Street
Windsor, Ontario
N9C 1A7

telephone: 519-969-8188 ext. 223
fax: 519-969-0390



Sherry Kerr
Executive Director
Participation House, Brantford
10 Bell Lane,                                                                         
P.O. Box 2048
Brantford, Ontario N3T 5W5                                                                  

telephone: (519) 756-1430 ext. 223



Michael Mathieson
Executive Director
Access Independent Living Services
50-B Ashwarren Road
Toronto, Ontario
M3J 1Z5

telephone: 416-780-1650 ext. 223
fax: 416-780-0961

Toronto Web Design by LinxSmart